You change my life del-7

Det har gått två veckor idag, jag har varit inlåst på mitt rum! Tiden gick så långsamt allt kändes så mörkt! 
 Sommaren har varit riktigt anurlunda, Från en stund vara så glad att man inte vet vart man ska ta vägen till detta..

- Honey! Säger mamma och kommer in i rummet! Jag tittar på henne men svarar inte.
- Stevie didn't deserve this, she was so young and had her entire life ahead! Hon tar tag i min hand och är reda för att ha ett samtal med mig! Men jag kunde inte.. Jag kunde inte prata om et just nu! 
- Mom please, I can't! I can't talk about this, Not now! I'm not ready
-I'm sorry! I have something to you! Sa hon och räckte fram en bok.
- A book? Sa jag konstigt och suckade! 
- It's a diary! You can write down exactly how you feel and want! About your life, friends and.... stevie! Nobody will see this eccept you! 
- mom! sa jag medans hon började gå ut från mitt rum! Hon vände sig om gav mig en blick som kändes som en stöt igenom kroppen! En blick som fick mig att orka! 

Jag tog fram min mobil och gick in på skriv meddelande! 

To: Tiffany<3
I'm sorry that I haven't call and message you back!
I feel like a idiot! I know that you must be worried and I just.. didn't talk! 
Actually I didn't talk to nobody, eccept my self!
You are my best friend so I think I'm ready to tell you about what happened!
If you can forgive me, maybe I can call later? 

Jag klickade på send men fick inte ett svar förens 15 minuter senare! Med klumpen i magen öppnade jag meddelandet!
 
Of course you can call! I've been so worried about you! Hope you are okay
 
Jag började le smått! Har inte let sen stevie försvan!

Jag satte mig ner på golvet med ryggen mot sängen! Jag fick ett till meddelande från Tiffany! 
Count on me- Bruno mars! Our song 
Jag svarade bara med ett hjärta som jag hoppades på att hon skulle förstå att de va mer än det ser ut! Att jag är taksam för att jag har henne, att hon lyser upp min dag som hon gör!

Jag började skriva i min nya dagbok! För att bli av med alla ord som drar mig ner, med all sorg började jag skriva!

Dear Diary
 
It started the day when I meet a boy named Liam in a store! He was really nice and even cute, But what I didn't know was that he was a One direction member! He was the boy from the boy band One direction! And i didn't even notice! 
Tiffany was not home, she was in Spain with her family! When she come home, she bagged me to come with her to see One direction! When I saw him on his chair, my heart beated faster! 
And the thing is I don't even now him, how could my heart do that to me? He could even remember me, He remembered my name, or he was close to remember that! We talked he was nice.. Again! 
I was really happy when that happed! It was two weeks ago, When I had come home sat my wonderful sister in the stairs, she and dad would go and shopping! A huged her really tight and thank good that I did that! Stevie came in to my room and said that she loved me! I said that i loved her too but why couldn't i show that when I hade the chance? 
She passed away that day! In a car accident! And I have live in my room since that! Today was the day I could talk to Tiffany! I will call her tonight and talk about this! She's only the real friend I have, And the best friend someone can have!

I miss Stevie, So it's hurts! And I hope from the bottom of my heart that she can see how muck I love her! She lives in the heaven now, She will be fine! She is my angel! 


Efter att ha skrivit kändes det lättare! Jag gick ner för att tacka mamma! 
Samtidigt berättade jag för henne och pappa hur mycket jag älskar dom, och alltid kommer göra!
Sedan tog jag fram min mobil och ringde Tiffany! Jag berättade allt och hon visade sin medkänsla, Det kändes skönt att ha henne att prata med!
Jag gick upp och la mig! Jag somnade och hade en dröm om Stevie. Den va så äkta! Det kändes som att det va på riktigt! Hon kom in till mig i mitt rum och sa! 

Don't worry! I'm fine. We will meets again when it's your time to leave the world, But it's not now! You must go on, don't judge yourself, I know that you love me! And I love you much more and when you feel lonly and forgotten remember that I'm right next to you trying to lift you up! Tell mom and dad that I love them! 

Jag vaknade upp chockad och förstog att de inte va en vanlig dröm! Fönstret var öppet och gardinerna fladdrade! 
Jag gick till fönstret och tittade upp mot den mörka himlen, Stjärnorna lyste klararde en vanligt! Ett stjärnfall kom precis över mig! Jag förstod att hon är här! Och kände mig plötsligt levande igen
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

gottabeyouuu.blogg.se

Jag kommer skriva Fan fictions om killar från One direction

RSS 2.0